Stake Holders of STMIS

The followings are considered as the major stake holders of the STMIS.

  1. Ministry of S&T and the decision makers in the s&T fields.
  2. National Science Foundation (NSF)
  3. Academia & Universities
  4. Research Institutes
  5. Private sector industries
  6. Any individual who is interested in S&T in the country
  7. S&T management organizations (eg. NASTEC, CARP)
  8. Foreign Agencies


This page was last updated 22/ 08 / 2005

All contents copyright 2004, National Science Foundation - Sri Lanaka. All rights reserved.
Science Policy Research Division, National Science Foundation, 47/5, Maitland Place, Colombo 7, Sri Lanka.
Your comments and suggestions are welcome to